Q&A

No, to avoid this we have a simple and quick form of privacy so that you can decide quickly and at any time for whom the location and your posts are visible

Your posts stay visible on the map for 24 hours. In the feed and your profile, there is no time limit.

A Story stays visible everywhere for 24 hours.

"Events will be shown on the map at the earliest 24 hours before the start. If you have been invited, you can find the event in your lounge under ""Events"" before."

The map will show you all events you have been invited to and events whose privacy involves you.

All hotspots within a radius of 50km from your current location.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

Open your lounge and click on "more" on the friends widget and click then on "add". Your contacts that are using Incide too will appear and you can send them a friend request.

You can create events for every case you want. For example to meet up your friends to hang out, to meet up at your favorite bar or to throw your own party.

Yes, click on the filter button in the bottom right corner and select the content you want to see on your map.

These are cluster pins. They always appear when many pins are directly below each other and combine them. If you click on a cluster pin, a feed with the content of the combined pins opens.

"Events will be shown on the map at the earliest 24 hours before the start. If you have been invited, you can find the event in your lounge under ""Events"" before."

The map will show you all events you have been invited to and events whose privacy involves you.

In your lounge at "Events" you can see all events you have been invited to and all events that are currently on your map.

Yes, if you're at an event or hotspot, you'll be shown as a participant.

The only way to take part at an event or hotspot is to be at the spot of them. Then you will be added automatically as participant.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

We don't allow public events to keep you safe from abuses and spam. There will be a possiblity to create public events in the near future.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

Just open the eventview and click on the "open chat" button. You're now added to the eventchat.

You can create events for every case you want. For example to meet up your friends to hang out, to meet up at your favorite bar or to throw your own party.

All hotspots within a radius of 50km from your current location.

All hotspots that are currently on your map.

Hotspots are events automatically created by our AI. They appear every time something cool is going on in the world.

When you turn on the private mode, our AI will not see you to create a Hotspot. If there is already and event or a Hotspot it won´t has any effect.

Yes, if you're at an event or hotspot, you'll be shown as a participant.

The only way to take part at an event or hotspot is to be at the spot of them. Then you will be added automatically as participant.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

Just open your lounge and click in the top on the triangle button to open the drop down. Then select your desired event or hotspot, to be added as participant.

No, to avoid this we have a simple and quick form of privacy so that you can decide quickly and at any time for whom the location and your posts are visible

When you turn on the private mode, our AI will not see you to create a Hotspot. If there is already and event or a Hotspot it won´t has any effect.

Yes, if you're at an event or hotspot, you'll be shown as a participant.

We don't allow public events to keep you safe from abuses and spam. There will be a possiblity to create public events in the near future.

Yes, you can block people by visiting their profile and clicking on the 3 dots in the top right corner.

Your posts stay visible on the map for 24 hours. In the feed and your profile, there is no time limit.

A Story stays visible everywhere for 24 hours.

These are cluster pins. They always appear when many pins are directly below each other and combine them. If you click on a cluster pin, a feed with the content of the combined pins opens.

An angle directed upwards